FC BarcelonaFutbol Club Barcelona - also known simply as Barcelona, The team was founded in 1899 by a group of Swiss, English and Spanish men led by Joan Gamper. FC Barcelona is one of three clubs never to have been relegated from La Liga and one of the most successful club in Spanish football, having won nineteen La Liga titles, a record twenty-five Spanish Cups, eight Spanish Super Cups, four Eva Duarte Cups and two League Cups.
Sort by: Original View | Name | Price