West BromCapital One Cup - The Capital One Cup was founded in 1960 in England as a football competition to be played by teams in England and Wales. Only 92 clubs enter the Cup, the 20 Premier League Clubs and the 72 Clubs of The Football League. The Capital One Cup is The Football League’s showpiece cup competition and is one of the three major honours of the domestic football season. Get your Capital One Cup Team’s gear here at BigSoccer Shop!
Sort by: Original View | Name | Price